Professional Triathlete


Below are some great sessions i have been up to for the past few weeks…

I will admit, loosing 3-4kg , training like a BEAST and having sufficient time to recover has really alowed me to get towards my second Phase of 2011! Build phase..

Check Links, this morning WAS heavy 🙂

http://connect.garmin.com:80/activity/embed/84699951

I will be moving out on the 24th May… But I EPIC post will come before then, as will be racing the 2nd Event of the Momentum I-flex duathlon series this weekend in P.E 🙂

KEEP it in the big blade !

Rich *

IF you dont have WIFI/NET improvise 🙂

Leave a Reply

