Professional Triathlete


http://connect.garmin.com/activity/187402441#

Comments on: "16k run Around Vitoria with Balls and Rod ..”Ryan Bailie-Arron Royle”" (1)

  1. Dude, watching ur 2nd place in oz on the web was awesome. I have decided I’m gonna beat/ compete with you to be itu world champ 2013 (Brownlees or not). I have started training 3.5 hrs a day, and when I am fast enough, will quit my day job so I can train 5.5 hrs a day. Good luck for olympics- ride smart while they push, and you can beat them on the run for gold- JP

Leave a Reply

